Return to Solid Color Mini Plugs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Watson from Butler, PA United States  
They fit perfectly on my 7 year old, and the length is perfect. They don’t dig into her head when she lays down. They are very durable, we dropped one off the dresser onto tile floor and it was undamaged. I recommend buying extra O-rings because they can be tricky to get on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Miqueli from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Labret jewelry February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boyle, MS United States  
Ordered these mini plugs for my lower labret and philtrum piercings and the quality and craftsmanship is amazing, will be ordering more for nostril jewelry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank goodness for these! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wells, MN United States  
I just started stretching my ears, and could not find ANYTHING decent at 16g & 14g, until finding Glasswearstudios. Great quality, Great price, Great comfort. I would recommend these to anyone starting to stretch their ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 29, 2018
Reviewer: James McCrea from Wilmington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Fenreya Björnsdøttir from knoxville, United States  
Lovely color, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Purchase 8g April 2, 2018
Reviewer: james, seisha from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I received my mini plug sooner than expected, quality product for my stretched nostril.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 gauge mini plugs February 19, 2018
Reviewer: L  
The posts were too short. Comparable to 12 gauge that i had in the lower ones, I was surprised by how they didn’t fit in my ears. Ended up causing discomfort and I ended up not using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one yet December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Dill from Tampa, FL United States  
I'd say once you get to this size the orings stay on without trouble.. The green are not translucent like the cobalt blue but still look very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items